Al-Amin Electrical Contractor

P: 0207 476 2153
E: info@al-aminelectrical.co.uk

Al-Amin Electrical Contractor Reviews

Al-Amin are here for all your electrical requirements around your home or business, read some of our reviews to see what clients think of out work

Call now on Tel: 020 7476 2153 or Mob: 07889 272430

We provide a complete service, from installing an alarm system to repairs. We offer a 24 hour emergency service so look no further than us.

Customer Reviews

Reviews Al-Amin ElectricalsAl-Amin Electrical Contractor

20 Peninsula Court, 2 Montford Place, London

4.9 267 reviews

  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Power Plays ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service, arrived on time in short notice. Very professional. Explained everything so it was easy to understand and showed how to fix certain elements ourselves if needed. Would 100% recommend and will be the first number I call if … More I have an electrical issue again
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Jaime Lee ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Aziz has been super nice, insightful and professional! I had an emergency Saturday night and he came within 30 minutes. Fixed the problem and even fixed the existing other problems I had in my flat. He’d taught me what I needed to know … More and had been incredibly kind. I strongly recommend.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Raffaello Sbordoni ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service. The issue we had was resolved in a professional and timely manner. I would definitely recommend Al-Amin to anybody dealing with unexpected electrical issues in out-of-hours times.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals ben Abraham ★★★★★ in the last week
    Fantastic Emergency response.. Very good communication... would recommend.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Anamul Emon ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Aziz is great-hard working person and on time he has fixed my electricity issues.
    Regards
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Robbie Weich ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Aziz came out immediately to my home in NW6 late at 23h00 on Friday night to resolve a trip switch which was faulty and tripping non-stop, effecting all plug sockets in my home. He identified and fixed the fault quickly and had me up and … More running within 40mins. Very efficient, friendly snd competent service - thank you Aziz. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals F S ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Aziz came today to shorten our light cables due to uneven length in the passage and living room.
    He was extremely friendly, quick, efficient and professional. He knew exactly what he was doing and we felt confident with his expertise and
    … More work.
    Highly recommend Aziz as an electrician. Happy customer.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Radha Sabaratnam ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Really excellent service, very quick to respond and explained the problem clearly to us, dealt with very efficiently. Aware of social distancing etc at all times. Thank you very much.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Jamie Laridon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The engineer came out quickly on a Sunday and repaired the electical issue professionally and with a very clean finish. Very professional service and great value for money. I will be using them again.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Kenneth Ko & Yubing Zhu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We had an issue with kitchen electrical white goods. Aziz was on the way and in our flat within 30 minutes, on a Saturday afternoon, diagnosed the issue and was fixed within the hour. Very polite and professional, observed social distancing … More at all times. Thank you!

See some of our latest customer reviews

Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals

Read more of our reviews on 

Checkatrade     

Google

Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
×