Al-Amin Electrical Contractor

P: 0207 476 2153
E: info@al-aminelectrical.co.uk

Al-Amin Electrical Contractor Reviews

Al-Amin are here for all your electrical requirements around your home or business, read some of our reviews to see what clients think of out work

Call now on Tel: 020 7476 2153 or Mob: 07889 272430

We provide a complete service, from installing an alarm system to repairs. We offer a 24 hour emergency service so look no further than us.

Customer Reviews

Reviews Al-Amin ElectricalsAl-Amin Electrical Contractor

20 Peninsula Court, 2 Montford Place, London

4.9 265 reviews

  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Raffaello Sbordoni ★★★★★ 2 days ago
    Great service. The issue we had was resolved in a professional and timely manner. I would definitely recommend Al-Amin to anybody dealing with unexpected electrical issues in out-of-hours times.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Jaime Lee ★★★★★ a month ago
    Aziz has been super nice, insightful and professional! I had an emergency Saturday night and he came within 30 minutes. Fixed the problem and even fixed the existing other problems I had in my flat. He’d taught me what I needed to know … More and had been incredibly kind. I strongly recommend.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Radha Sabaratnam ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Really excellent service, very quick to respond and explained the problem clearly to us, dealt with very efficiently. Aware of social distancing etc at all times. Thank you very much.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Jamie Laridon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The engineer came out quickly on a Sunday and repaired the electical issue professionally and with a very clean finish. Very professional service and great value for money. I will be using them again.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Power Plays ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service, arrived on time in short notice. Very professional. Explained everything so it was easy to understand and showed how to fix certain elements ourselves if needed. Would 100% recommend and will be the first number I call if … More I have an electrical issue again
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals F S ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Aziz came today to shorten our light cables due to uneven length in the passage and living room.
    He was extremely friendly, quick, efficient and professional. He knew exactly what he was doing and we felt confident with his expertise and
    … More work.
    Highly recommend Aziz as an electrician. Happy customer.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Kenneth Ko & Yubing Zhu ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had an issue with kitchen electrical white goods. Aziz was on the way and in our flat within 30 minutes, on a Saturday afternoon, diagnosed the issue and was fixed within the hour. Very polite and professional, observed social distancing … More at all times. Thank you!
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Daniel LO ★★★★★ a year ago
    Profesional and quick! Recommended
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Yahya Al Maharmeh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Mr. Aziz was very helpful and he was able to solve the issue within a couple of minutes! Very recommended! Thank you!
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Alexander Deck ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Extremely quick and high-quality service. Very polite and within an hour and a half of me calling, my electrical problem had been fixed for the price quoted. Couldn't recommend highly enough and will certainly use again in the future. … More
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Alexander Nichols ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Brilliant job. Came to fix a socket which was sparking. Arrived within an hour after phoning and finished in just over 30 mins. Fantastic!!
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Frances Poletti ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Wonderful electrician, immediate response, accurate quote and ultimate professionalism. I would highly recommend their services and will be using them again. Many thanks for doing such a great job and being such a perfectionist.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Daze Osuide ★★★★★ a year ago
    Aziz did a very good and thorough job at installing my electric cooker in my new build apartment at very short notice! I called him on the the same day and he was more than happy to take on the job (no complaint about the short notice). … More He is very knowledgeable and shared lots of useful information.
    He is a very polite tradesman on the phone and in person and I highly recommend him!
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Ben Prebble ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Aziz arrived in 15 mins and solved the problem quickest and efficiently. He was polite and took the time to explain what the problem was. Highly recommend.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals VYACHESLAV BRAGA ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing, extremely efficient and professional service.
    I called at 9.30pm on Sunday.
    Electrician arrived in 15 ( yes fifteen) minutes.
    Everything has been sorted the best way possible.
    Highly recommended.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Kelly Antoine ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent experience. Problem at 8am on a Saturday morning, was here by 9am and issue resolved by 9:45am. Very responsive, very professional and overall a kind and patient person, explaining carefully what the issue was and how it was fixed. … More Highly recommended. Will certainly use again for any electrical needs, emergency or not!
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Khaled Hussain ★★★★★ a year ago
    A prompt and professional service from a very capable and knowledgeable engineer. In particular, I very much appreciated the constant knowledge sharing throughout the 3 hours Aziz was with us raising our understanding of a crucial bit of … More infrastructure we take for granted. I will be calling upon the company going forward and I’d highly recommend. Thanks guys.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Zara Miah ★★★★★ a year ago
    We called for an emergency call out as our electricity was not working in half the house and a contractor came within 45 minutes. Service was fast and at a reasonable price, highly reccomend for anybody needing emergency work! Electricity … More was back on and working within an hour.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Tom C ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable, sensibly priced. Avoids unnecessary work by suggesting practical cheaper solutions.
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Peter Record ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast and very efficient. As it was a quick job . Asked if he could do anything else as there was still plenty of time.Can't rate any higher
  • Reviews Al-Amin Electricals Dawit Mallede ★★★★★ a year ago
    Aziz arrived on time and was very helpful from the get go! Very good advice given on safety and general domestic electrics. I would advise to use his service if you are in the east London areas.

See some of our latest customer reviews

Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals

Read more of our reviews on 

Checkatrade     

Google

Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
Reviews Al-Amin Electricals
×